top of page

Indoor Parkour Classes

Our Parkour Gym

Indoor Parkour Classes

Status

Currently unavailable

Location 

TBA

Within our indoor parkour classes, we have developed and refined our own parkour grading system. This system takes students from beginners level to advanced in over 6 ranks. Each rank is taken every 3 months within the second to last class or term. Students are then informed of their results in the following week before we break for the holiday. 

Indoor classes give us the chance to move obstacles around, use crash mats, as well as use both soft and hard blocks. Here we have everything you need to adapt the environment to your needs. 

  • Conditioning

  • Technical training

  • Social development - developing personal responsibility, focus, and dedication.

  • Games - playful games designed to learn natural movement. 

Class times

Currently unavailable.

Block Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2023
 

Block 1: Monday 04 September to Saturday 21 October (7 weeks) 

Block 2: Monday 30 October to Saturday 23 December (8 weeks)

 

SPRING TERM 2024
 

Block 3: Monday 8 January to Saturday 10 February (5 weeks) 

Block 4: Monday 19 February to Saturday 30 March (6 weeks)

 

SUMMER TERM 2024
 

Block 5: Monday 15 April to Saturday 25 May (6 weeks)
Block 6: Monday 03 June to Saturday 27 July (8 weeks)

Contact Us

If you want to catch us you will have to give us a call on 07492114955 or leave your details here on this site. 

 

Please remember to tell us your name, age and what part of London you are from. We will get back in touch with you within two days. 

Find us at: 

TBA

 

Success! Message received.

IMG_1105.JPG

Our Parkour Gym

Soft Blocks

Hard Blocks

Crash Mats

Taught Classes

Open Gym

Coming

Soon

bottom of page